Election Day!

Did you vote?

I did!

And Tom Wolf already won! It’s rare that people I vote for win so this is very exciting that he seems to have done it in a landslide.

Here in my little slice of Pennsylvania I only had three things on my ballot. Governor, U.S. Representative, and State Representative. Wolf won, there’s a long-term re-districted Republican who’ll likely win, and the Democrats actually ran someone uncontested for the State Legislature.

It could be better but it could be worse.

A lot worse.

It’s strange how excited I am about this election since I could hardly be bothered to vote last time, i.e. 2012. Here’s hoping my interest keeps on ticking!

Leave a Reply

