Winter sucks.

I bet you’ve heard that before.

I know I have.

So please do pardon me while I whine a little bit about the weather. Just to get back at me, please do feel free to whine about your weather in a comment on this blog post.

Anyway, why does winter suck for me right now?

Mostly because it’s only January 27, but also most recently because Lake Erie (of which I am a close neighbor) is 95% frozen over. This means that there will be colder temperatures and less snow.

I think I could deal with these colder-than-Alaska temperatures if there was more snow. It would seem more like actual winter.

This is why winter sucks. For me.

Leave a Reply

