Casting the story of my life

I have terrible news. Terrible news for me, anyway.

Brace yourself. I’m braced.

Here it is.

My life is dull.

Far, far, far too dull to ever be a movie, as the Daily Prompt for today asks me to cast the movie of my life. But yeah, way too dull.

So unless you need a movie to fall asleep to, move along. I don’t mind, totally not offended.

But if we’re making the movie, my sister told me once that the celebrity I most looked like is Sandra Bullock so we’ll go with that and, when her career hits the rockiest of rocky bottoms, she can play me. It’ll be fun!

Leave a Reply

