Marie Callender’s Frozen Pot Pies… a question

Yes, today’s post is about frozen pot pies. I have no shame.

No, I am not asking about the nutritional value of Marie Callender’s frozen pot pies.

I’m asking about this commercial:

See that commercial?  How the pot pies looks especially yummy because they’re out of the little dish thingy you’re supposed to cook them in?

Yeah, that’s my question: HOW DO YOU GET THE POT PIE OUT OF THE DISH WITHOUT DESTROYING IT?

That commercial is either false advertising or… false advertising?

I love these pot pies, even if I do wish they made one without any meat or poultry, but getting it out like that is just not possible. Or is it? Am I missing something? Have you ever gotten the pot pie out of the dish?

If you have, tell me how! Then I can fake my cooking skills better…

Leave a Reply

