Thursday Tips, May 24

Here’s a tip that some of you probably know but, if you don’t, you should…

Witch hazel helps soothe sunburns.

It’s true. I got a sunburn on my back on Monday, right along the straps of my tank top, that was itchy and sore yesterday. So, since witch hazel has cured everything else I’ve tried it on, I figured I didn’t have anything to lose.

And it worked. For hours, I completely forgot I had a sunburn at all. I had to reapply later but today it’s like yesterday was a distant memory.

I love witch hazel.

Leave a Reply

