More Dark Shadows.

Happy Sunday, people! Hope you’re having a lovely weekend. I know I am, especially after I discovered nine more clips from the very soon to open Tim Burton/Johnny Depp film Dark Shadows. I never watched the Dark Shadows television show, so I don’t have any expectations coming from that, but I love just about anything that Burton and Depp collaborate on, so I’m very excited. But, since Sunday is my lazy day, I’ll just post the link to where I found them and let you enjoy them for yourself if you happen to be so inclined.

Dark Shadows: Watch Johnny Depp as Barnabas Collins in Nine Clips

So what do you think? Excited for the movie?

I’ll post something more earth shattering soon. I hope…

Leave a Reply

