Dark Shadows.

Don’t get tired of the vampire crazed world yet! It’s about to get better, if you ask me. The Tim Burton directed (starring Johnny Depp and Helena Bonham Carter, of course) version of the old TV show (which I never say) Dark Shadows opens on May 12, 2012. Ellen had the trailer, see …

I’m so excited! Aren’t you? I love that it’s in the ’70s instead of being updated to now. And, looking like Michael Jackson or not (he kinda does), Johnny Depp as Barnabas is sort of a classic Hollywood vampire. I can’t wait to see it!

Leave a Reply

