I wanna Japanese you.

To everyone who’s ended up at this blog because you’ve googled “I wanna Japanese you” (you know, the line from the Train song), I have to apologize. First of all, it’s heartening to know that I’m not the only one stumped on what it means and heading to google for answers. Second of all, you ended up here because I want to know what it means. Sorry that I can’t answer the question for you. If you can answer it for me, please do!

Lastly, it isn’t strange that that phrase is on my stats page as the reason most people end up here, is it?

Leave a Reply

