My baby.

I discovered the other day that I had a Photobucket account I’d forgotten about. Happy days!

Seriously.

I’d saved some pictures of my baby from when she was just a little thing in the account and then lost the pics when my computer died. So this was a very good discovery, made even better because I’d also saved two pics of my grandma (who died in 2008) with my baby.

Anyway, here’s a picture of my baby when she was a sweet little thing.

See? Lucy is the little black beagle in the bed with all the toys. So cute, right?

She’s still a sweet little thing, but she’s the only thing that fits in her bed now.

P.S. Pardon my crappy camera. Not to worry, I have a new one now.

Leave a Reply

