The Walking Dead: Season Two

I don’t want to spoil it for anyone who hasn’t seen it (why haven’t you???), so I’ll just summarize my thoughts as I watched the 90 minute season premiere…

  • Yay! No walkers! And WATER!
  • Uh-oh, walkers!
  • No, little girl…don’t!
  • Run, Rick, run!
  • No, little girl…don’t!
  • Poor woman.
  • Eeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww.
  • Stupid old man, why’d you do THAT?
  • Aw, you redeemed yourself, old guy!
  • Stop being mean to the little boy, Shane!
  • Yeeps! Walkers in a CHURCH?!?! WTF!
  • She’s so going with him…
  • Where is she? She’ll be back before the end of the show, right?
  • Finally being nice to the little boy, about damn time.
  • Aw, pretty deer.
  • OH CRAP, SOMETHING BAD IS GOING TO HAPPEN!!! I JUST KNOW IT!!! *covers eyes* I CAN’T WATCH! DON’T PEEK! I’M PEEKING! *covers eyes more firmly*
  • OH HOLY CRAP, WHY, WHY, WHY, WHY???? JUST WHY? And WHOOOOOO!

And there you have it. What did you think?

Oh, and no, I didn’t deliberately leave out all  names besides Rick and Shane. I honestly can’t remember any of the other names. The show is that good!

Leave a Reply

